Open a MyChoice checking account and get $100. Use promo code SinBin100

INDIANAPOLIS – A large portion of our live coverage of the 2018 ECHL All-Star Classic included video content posted exclusively to the @SinBinNews Twitter account. We have collected those videos for you to look through, as well.

Petgrave recorded a time of 13.24 seconds in the fastest skater.

Danforth recorded a time of 12.75 seconds, the fastest in ECHL All-Star history.

Wydo recorded a time of 13.04 seconds, good for second place.

Raskob’s shots were 90 and 87 MPH.

Kurker’s shots clocked in at 89 and 88 MPH.

Bushee’s were both clocked at 88 MPH.

Valleau’s shots were 91 and 97 MPH, the latter of which stood as the day’s quickest shot.

Watson’s shots were 95 and 94 MPH.

Lane’s were 81 and 85 MPH.

Mychan’s were both 92 MPH.

Please consider becoming a Patron as a way to say thanks and support us for what we do!