Midway through the offseason, players are starting to find their teams for 2015-16 in all corners of the hockey world. Many players find new horizons in Europe, while others try to find new beginnings with other teams in the same league. Here’s the July 17th update for the Tulsa Oilers. This list includes any players that appeared in a game for Tulsa throughout the 2014-15 season.

Phil Brewer
Kevin Carr
Nathan Lutz
Kevin Noble
Adam Pleskach

New Additions
No new additions signed as of yet

Jon Booras – Signed with Miskolci Jegesmedve JSE (MOL Liga)
Drew Fisher – Signed with Coventry Blaze (EIHL), Qualified by Tulsa
Brady Hjelle – Signed with Stjernen (Norway)
Jeff Jubinville – Signed with Sparta Sarpsborg (Norway), Qualified by Tulsa
Luke Judson – Signed with Edinburgh Capitals, Qualified by Norfolk
Scott Macaulay – Signed with Asploven (Allsvenskan), Qualified by Tulsa
Stephen Perfetto – Qualified by Alaska, Unsigned

Brandon Anderson
Ty Bilcke
Ricards Birzinsh – Qualified by Tulsa
Kyle Bochek
T.J. Caig
Jason Cohen
Sean Erickson
Kevin Gibson
Steven Hoshaw
Andy Iles
Charles Lachance
Matthew Larke
Justin Mansfield – Qualified by Tulsa
Steve Mele
Tommy Mele – Qualified by Tulsa
Kevin Murdock
Wesley Myron
Kyle O’Kane
Jake Obermeyer
Dave Pszenyczny
Brady Ramsay
Eric Tallent – Qualified by Tulsa
Mike Zacharias

Please consider becoming a Patron as a way to say thanks and support us for what we do! https://www.patreon.com/thesinbinhockey