fbpx
Connect with us
Sporfie - Just Highlights!
Kansas City Mavericks

ECHL

Kansas City Mavericks Announce Third Portion of 2020-21 Schedule

Kansas City Mavericks Announce Third Portion of 2020-21 Schedule

INDEPENDENCE, Mo. – The Kansas City Mavericks have announced the next section of their 2020-21 schedule. The team has an additional 26 games booked from February 13 to April 04, with 12 of those on home ice.

From February 13 to February 15, the Mavericks will play the last three of seven games in their longest home stretch yet before hitting the road for dates at Tulsa, Allen and Wichita. Their longest stretch on the road is five dates between February 28 and March 14 at Tulsa, Indy and Rapid City.

Here are the most recently released games scheduled (Home games in BOLD):

February

Saturday, February 13 vs. Allen
Sunday, February 14 vs. Allen
Monday, February 15 vs. Allen
Wednesday, February 17 at Tulsa
Friday, February 19 at Allen
Saturday, February 20 at Allen
Sunday, February 21 at Wichita
Tuesday, February 23 vs. Wichita
Friday, February 26 vs. Tulsa
Saturday, February 27 vs. Tulsa
Sunday, February 28 at Tulsa

March

Friday, March 05 at Indy
Friday, March 12 at Rapid City
Saturday, March 13 at Rapid City
Sunday, March 14 at Rapid City
Friday, March 19 vs. Indy
Saturday, March 20 vs. Indy
Sunday, March 21 vs. Indy
Wednesday, March 24 at Wichita
Friday, March 26 at Wichita
Saturday, March 27 vs. Wichita
Sunday, March 28 vs. Wichita
Wednesday, March 31 at Tulsa

April

Friday, April 02 vs. Tulsa
Saturday, April 03 at Tulsa
Sunday, April 04 at Tulsa

The Fort Wayne Komets will begin play for their 2020-21 season on February 12 but will not meet the Mavericks in this block of dates.

The ECHL will announce the remaining schedule and the Kelly Cup Playoff format at a later date. Regular season games will end on June 06, 2021, with standings determined by winning percentage. 

Download The Sin Bin app from the iTunes or Google Play stores or follow @SinBinNews on Twitter for the latest news on the AHL, ECHL, and SPHL throughout the 2021 season!

Please consider becoming a Patron as a way to say thanks and support us for what we do! https://www.patreon.com/thesinbinhockey

Chrystal Shannon covers the Kansas City Mavericks for The Sin Bin. Follow and interact with him on Twitter @SinBinMavs.

More in ECHL

Download The Sin Bin App on Your Mobile Device Today