Open a MyChoice checking account and get $100. Use promo code SinBin100

PRINCETON, N.J. – The ECHL has announced that eight referees and 10 linesmen will work the Conference Finals in the 2018 Kelly Cup Playoffs.

This will mark the sixth consecutive season that the ECHL will utilize a two-referee system for all games in the Conference Finals and Kelly Cup Finals.

Referees: Sean Fernandez (1st Conference Finals), Alex Normandin (1st), Chris Pontes (1st), Tyler Puddifant (3rd), Mike Sheehan (1st), Jonathan Sitarski (2nd), Stephen Thomson (2nd), Jeremy Tufts (2nd)

Linesmen: Jake Davis (1st Conference Finals), Michael Fusani (2nd), Robert Keltie (1st), Jesse Marquis (1st), Charlie O’Connor (4th), Patrick Richardson (5th), Kyle Richetelle (1st), J.P. Waleski (2nd), Christopher Williams (1st) and Chris Wilson (1st)

“Each of these officials has been selected based on their performance through the first two rounds of the Kelly Cup Playoffs,” said ECHL Manager of Officiating Mike Pearce. “It is a great accomplishment to reach this round of the Kelly Cup Playoffs, and all of them should be proud of their work to this point.”

The ECHL Conference Finals get started tonight with game one of the East Final between the Florida Everblades & Adirondack Thunder in Estero, Florida.

Download The Sin Bin App on your mobile device today!

Please consider becoming a Patron as a way to say thanks and support us for what we do!