Every year, the discussion takes place among fans on who should be the major award winners in the ECHL.

Did one player deserve an award over another?

Who is the best coach in the ECHL?

Now, you’ll have a chance to vote and let your voices be heard! Now through Saturday, April 8 at Noon Central time, vote as often as possible for who you think wins the major ECHL awards! Combined with our ECHL writing team, we will announce the winners in articles beginning on Sunday, April 9 with the Rookie of the Year and the debut of The Sin Bin’s All-Rookie Team and ending on Wednesday, April 12 with the MVP and Coach of the Year.

Combined with our ECHL writing team, we will announce the winners beginning on Sunday, April 9.

Here is a schedule:

Sunday, April 9 => Rookie of the Year & The Sin Bin’s All-Rookie Team*
Monday, April 10 => Best Defensemen & The Sin Bin’s ECHL First Team*
Tuesday, April 11 => Best Goalie & The Sin Bin’s ECHL Second Team*
Wednesday, April 12 => MVP & Coach of the Year
*=> Selected by The Sin Bin’s ECHL writing team

Be sure to click the VOTE button under all five categories (Rookie of the Year, Best Defensemen, Best Goaltender, Most Valuable Player, and Coach of the Year) to make sure all of your selections are counted.

Rookie of the Year Best Defenseman Best Goalie MVP Coach of the Year
[poll id=”42″] [poll id=”43″] [poll id=”44″] [poll id=”45″] [poll id=”46″]

Vote early and vote often to make sure your voice is heard!

Please consider becoming a Patron as a way to say thanks and support us for what we do! https://www.patreon.com/thesinbinhockey