PRINCETON, N.J. – Friday, the ECHL announced the crew of eight referees and 11 linesmen who have been selected to work the Conference Finals in the 2019 Kelly Cup Playoffs.

“Each of these officials has been selected based on their performance through the first two rounds of the Kelly Cup Playoffs,” said ECHL Manager of Officiating Stephen Thomson. “It is a great accomplishment to reach this round of the Kelly Cup Playoffs, and all of them should be proud of their work to this point.”

This will mark the seventh consecutive season that the ECHL will utilize a two-referee system for all games in the Conference Finals and Kelly Cup Finals.

This year’s group includes four referees and eight linesmen who will be working their first Conference Final round.

Referees: Andrew Bruggeman (1st Conference Finals), Sean Fernandez (2nd), Sean MacFarlane (1st), Alex Normandin (2nd), Chris Pontes (2nd), Jake Rekucki (1st), Liam Sewell (1st) and Andrew Wilk (4th).

Linesmen: Addison Brush (1st Conference Finals), Randy Dengler (1st), Rhodes Dolan (1st), Julien Fournier (1st), Shane Gustafson (1st), Sheldon Keough (1st), Charlie O’Connor (5th), Patrick Richardson (6th), Jim Vail (1st), Chris Williams (2nd) and Trent Williams (1st).

The Conference Finals get underway tonight with two games.

Please consider becoming a Patron as a way to say thanks and support us for what we do!