Friday, March 23, 2018

Toledo Forces Overtime With a Thriller in Indy

TOLEDO, OH - Two games down, two to go for Toledo's four-game road trip as they rolled into Indy.

Preview: Cyclones Look to Douse Fuel in Pre-St. Patty’s Day Matchup

CINCINNATI - The Cincinnati Cyclones (34-23-2-0) face off against the Indy Fuel (30-28-2-1) for their first of two meetings at US Bank Arena within...

2018 ECHL Trade Deadline Preview — Central Division

Entering the 2018 trade deadline, the Central Division is in a unique spot. Dominated by two teams, the Toledo Walleye and Ft. Wayne Komets, four teams are in the midst of a battle to win the remaining two playoff spots.

Fuel Making Moves for Playoff Push

INDIANAPOLIS - After a strong weekend and a big win over the Cincinnati Cyclones on Tuesday morning, the Fuel are making moves to continue pushing for a Central Division playoff spot.

PHOTOS: Kansas City Mavericks vs. Indy Fuel – 2/17/2018

INDEPENDENCE, MO - Check out this gallery courtesy of John Howe of the Saturday night tilt between the Kansas City Mavericks and Indy Fuel.

PHOTOS: Kansas City Mavericks vs. Indy Fuel – 2/16/2018

INDEPENDENCE, MO - The Sin Bin's John Howe snapped this gallery of Friday night's contest between the Kansas City Mavericks and Indy Fuel.

Fuel Close Gap on Playoff Spot with Win Over Cincinnati

INDIANAPOLIS - There is nothing better than waking up and being able to immediately watch hockey. The Indy Fuel played their first ever Education Day game in front of 3,800 students on Tuesday morning at 10:30 am.

Fuel Destiny Lies in Their Own Hands

INDIANAPOLIS - Indy Fuel fans are finally getting to see a team that they’ve been waiting four years to see. A team that fights for...

The Sampair Show Helps Oilers Win Third Straight TULSA, Okla. - Charlie Sampair has become a huge story for the Tulsa Oilers this season. On Sunday afternoon facing the Indy Fuel, the second-year pro...

Indianapolis Races Over Mallards

The Quad City Mallards were seeking their fifth straight win on Friday when the Indy Fuel came to town, donning hot pink sweaters for Pink in the Rink.