Saturday, November 18, 2017
Home SPHL Title Belt

SPHL Title Belt

Current Holder:

Mississippi RiverKings

Defenses: 1

Next Opponent: 11/18 vs Evansville Thunderbolts

SPHL Title Belt History

GN DATE AWAY HOME
724 Fri, Oct 20 Knoxville 3 4 Mississippi RiverKings
725 Sat, Oct 21 Birmingham 1 3 Mississippi RiverKings
726 Fri, Oct 27 Mississippi RiverKings 0 2 Pensacola
727 Fri, Nov 3 Pensacola 4 2 Peoria
728 Sat, Nov 4 Pensacola 3 1 Peoria
729 Thu, Nov 9 Pensacola 6 2 Huntsville
730 Fri, Nov 10 Fayetteville 1 5 Pensacola
731 Sat, Nov 11 Fayetteville 4 5 Pensacola
732 Tue, Nov 14 Pensacola 1 4 Mississippi
733 Fri, Nov 17 Mississippi 5 3 Birmingham
734 Sat, Nov 18 Evansville Mississippi
GN DATE AWAY HOME
668 Fri, Oct 21 Knoxville 2 0 Roanoke
669 Sat, Oct 22 Roanoke 4 7 Knoxville
670 Fri, Oct 28 Huntsville 3 7 Knoxville
671 Sat, Oct 29 Knoxville 2 5 Huntsville
672 Fri, Nov 04 Columbus 0 3 Huntsville
673 Sat, Nov 05 Huntsville 4 3 Roanoke OT
674 Thu, Nov 10 Pensacola 2 3 Huntsville SO
675 Sat, Nov 12 Huntsville 4 3 Peoria
676 Sat, Nov 19 Peoria 5 4 Huntsville
677 Sun, Nov 20 Peoria 3 4 Mississippi RiverKings OT
678 Wed, Nov 23 Mississippi RiverKings 1 2 Pensacola
679 Fri, Nov 25 Pensacola 1 3 Huntsville
680 Sat, Nov 26 Huntsville 2 8 Pensacola
681 Fri, Dec 02 Mississippi RiverKings 1 2 Pensacola
682 Sat, Dec 03 Pensacola 1 2 Mississippi RiverKings OT
683 Fri, Dec 09 Huntsville 3 4 Mississippi RiverKings SO
684 Sat, Dec 10 Mississippi RiverKings 5 2 Macon Mayhem
685 Tue, Dec 13 Evansville 6 5 Mississippi RiverKings OT
686 Fri, Dec 16 Peoria 3 0 Evansville
687 Sat, Dec 17 Evansville 3 4 Peoria
688 Fri, Dec 23 Peoria 1 2 Evansville OT
689 Fri, Dec 30 Evansville 3 6 Huntsville
690 Sat, Dec 31 Huntsville 6 2 Evansville
691 Thu, Jan 05 Huntsville 4 1 Columbus
692 Sat, Jan 07 Huntsville 6 3 Roanoke
693 Fri, Jan 13 Evansville 4 3 Huntsville
694 Sat, Jan 14 Knoxville 3 1 Evansville
695 Sun, Jan 15 Huntsville 4 5 Knoxville
696 Fri, Jan 20 Knoxville 2 3 Roanoke
697 Sat, Jan 21 Roanoke 2 3 Huntsville
698 Fri, Jan 27 Huntsville 2 1 Evansville
699 Sat, Jan 28 Mississippi RiverKings 4 2 Huntsville
700 Fri, Feb 03 Mississippi RiverKings 2 4 Peoria
701 Sat, Feb 04 Mississippi RiverKings 4 2 Peoria
702 Tue, Feb 07 Macon Mayhem 4 3 Mississippi RiverKings
703 Fri, Feb 10 Macon Mayhem 4 3 Knoxville
704 Sat, Feb 11 Macon Mayhem 0 3 Roanoke
705 Sun, Feb 12 Macon Mayhem 4 2 Roanoke
706 Fri, Feb 17 Mississippi RiverKings 2 4 Macon Mayhem
707 Sat, Feb 18 Fayetteville 3 1 Macon Mayhem
708 Sun, Feb 19 Fayetteville 2 6 Macon Mayhem
709 Fri, Feb 24 Pensacola 0 1 Macon Mayhem
710 Sat, Feb 25 Macon Mayhem 5 4 Knoxville SO
711 Fri, Mar 03 Mississippi RiverKings 0 4 Macon Mayhem
712 Sat, Mar 04 Mississippi RiverKings 5 6 Macon Mayhem
713 Sun, Mar 05 Pensacola 1 2 Macon Mayhem
714 Sat, Mar 11 Macon Mayhem 3 4 Columbus
715 Fri, Mar 17 Columbus 5 4 Macon Mayhem OT
716 Sat, Mar 18 Macon Mayhem 2 7 Columbus
717 Sun, Mar 19 Columbus 3 4 Pensacola SO
718 Sat, Mar 25 Pensacola 3 Mississippi RiverKings
719 Sun, Mar 26 Pensacola 4 3 Mississippi RiverKings SO
720 Fri, Mar 31 Knoxville 4 3 Pensacola
721 Sat, Apr 01 Knoxville 2 5 Pensacola
722 Sun, Apr 02 Pensacola 4 1 Macon Mayhem
723 Fri, Apr 07 Pensacola 5 0 Knoxville
724 Sat, Apr 08 Pensacola 1 4 Knoxville
GN DATE AWAY     HOME
603 Fri, Oct 23 Knoxville 5 4 Macon Mayhem SO
604 Sat, Oct 24 Columbus 2 4 Knoxville
605 Fri, Oct 30 Knoxville 2 5 Fayetteville
606 Fri, Nov 06 Huntsville 3 5 Fayetteville
607 Sat, Nov 07 Huntsville 2 3 Fayetteville
608 Sat, Nov 14 Fayetteville 2 4 Louisiana
609 Sun, Nov 15 Fayetteville 2 1 Louisiana OT
610 Fri, Nov 20 Fayetteville 5 2 Columbus
611 Sat, Nov 21 Fayetteville 3 4 Macon Mayhem
612 Fri, Nov 27 Macon Mayhem 1 3 Peoria
613 Sat, Nov 28 Macon Mayhem 2 3 Peoria
614 Thu, Dec 03 Peoria 4 3 Knoxville
615 Fri, Dec 04 Peoria 2 3 Mississippi RiverKings
616 Sat, Dec 05 Peoria 2 4 Mississippi RiverKings
617 Tue, Dec 08 Columbus 0 3 Mississippi RiverKings
618 Fri, Dec 11 Mississippi RiverKings 2 5 Peoria
619 Sat, Dec 12 Mississippi RiverKings 2 1 Peoria SO
620 Sat, Dec 19 Mississippi RiverKings 0 1 Louisiana SO
621 Sun, Dec 20 Pensacola 4 3 Louisiana SO
622 Sat, Dec 26 Mississippi RiverKings 2 3 Pensacola
623 Sun, Dec 27 Pensacola 3 4 Columbus
624 Fri, Jan 01 Columbus 2 4 Pensacola
625 Sat, Jan 02 Columbus 3 2 Pensacola
626 Sun, Jan 03 Columbus 1 2 Macon Mayhem OT
627 Fri, Jan 08 Knoxville 4 1 Macon Mayhem
628 Sat, Jan 09 Macon Mayhem 1 4 Knoxville
629 Fri, Jan 15 Knoxville 2 1 Mississippi RiverKings
630 Sat, Jan 16 Columbus 3 1 Knoxville
631 Fri, Jan 22 Peoria 6 3 Columbus
632 Sat, Jan 23 Peoria 2 1 Columbus
633 Fri, Jan 29 Fayetteville 2 4 Peoria
634 Sat, Jan 30 Fayetteville 4 1 Peoria
635 Sun, Jan 31 Fayetteville 2 6 Peoria
636 Thu, Feb 04 Peoria 7 1 Macon Mayhem
637 Fri, Feb 05 Peoria 2 3 Fayetteville OT
638 Sat, Feb 06 Peoria 4 3 Fayetteville
639 Fri, Feb 12 Louisiana 7 5 Peoria
640 Sat, Feb 13 Louisiana 4 3 Peoria
641 Sun, Feb 14 Louisiana 2 6 Peoria
642 Fri, Feb 26 Knoxville 1 2 Peoria SO
643 Sat, Feb 27 Knoxville 5 6 Peoria
644 Fri, Mar 04 Pensacola 1 3 Peoria
645 Sat, Mar 05 Pensacola 2 1 Peoria
646 Sun, Mar 06 Pensacola 0 3 Peoria
647 Fri, Mar 11 Peoria 5 2 Huntsville
648 Sat, Mar 12 Peoria 4 3 Huntsville OT
649 Fri, Mar 18 Peoria 2 3 Pensacola
650 Sat, Mar 19 Peoria 2 3 Pensacola
651 Sun, Mar 20 Peoria 3 6 Pensacola
652 Fri, Mar 25 Louisiana 2 4 Pensacola
653 Sat, Mar 26 Pensacola 2 4 Louisiana
654 Sat, Apr 02 Louisiana 5 3 Columbus
655 Thu, Apr 07 Mississippi RiverKings 2 3 Louisiana OT
656 Fri, Apr 08 Knoxville 2 1 Louisiana
657 Sat, Apr 09 Knoxville 1 3 Louisiana
Louisiana IceGators Suspend Operations – Title Belt reverts to Knoxville
GN DATE AWAY     HOME
550 Fri, Oct 24 Pensacola 3 2 Mississippi RiverKings
551 Sat, Oct 25 Columbus 0 5 Pensacola
552 Fri, Oct 31 Peoria 0 6 Pensacola
553 Sat, Nov 01 Peoria 3 4 Pensacola SO
554 Tue, Nov 11 Louisiana 2 4 Pensacola
555 Fri, Nov 14 Louisiana 1 4 Pensacola
556 Sat, Nov 15 Pensacola 3 5 Louisiana
557 Fri, Nov 21 Louisiana 2 7 Mississippi RiverKings
558 Tue, Nov 25 Louisiana 1 0 Mississippi RiverKings
559 Wed, Nov 26 Mississippi RiverKings 3 1 Louisiana
560 Fri, Nov 28 Mississippi RiverKings 2 3 Columbus OT
561 Sat, Nov 29 Columbus 3 2 Mississippi RiverKings
562 Fri, Dec 05 Columbus 2 0 Huntsville
563 Sat, Dec 06 Huntsville 1 2 Columbus
564 Fri, Dec 12 Columbus 4 3 Louisiana SO
565 Sat, Dec 13 Louisiana 3 4 Columbus OT
566 Fri, Dec 19 Knoxville 3 2 Columbus
567 Sat, Dec 20 Columbus 6 2 Knoxville
568 Fri, Dec 26 Columbus 1 7 Peoria
569 Sat, Dec 27 Columbus 3 1 Peoria
570 Fri, Jan 02 Columbus 4 6 Louisiana
571 Sat, Jan 03 Louisiana 1 2 Mississippi RiverKings
572 Sun, Jan 04 Mississippi RiverKings 6 4 Louisiana
573 Wed, Jan 07 Mississippi RiverKings 2 5 Louisiana
574 Fri, Jan 09 Pensacola 3 4 Louisiana
575 Sat, Jan 10 Pensacola 5 3 Louisiana
576 Fri, Jan 16 Pensacola 1 3 Knoxville
577 Sat, Jan 17 Pensacola 3 4 Knoxville
578 Thu, Jan 22 Peoria 6 4 Knoxville
579 Fri, Jan 23 Peoria 4 1 Mississippi RiverKings
580 Sat, Jan 24 Peoria 2 4 Mississippi RiverKings
581 Tue, Jan 27 Columbus 1 5 Mississippi RiverKings
582 Fri, Jan 30 Pensacola 2 6 Mississippi RiverKings
583 Sat, Jan 31 Mississippi RiverKings 4 1 Huntsville
584 Fri, Feb 06 Mississippi RiverKings 3 1 Pensacola
585 Sat, Feb 07 Pensacola 2 3 Mississippi RiverKings
586 Fri, Feb 20 Mississippi RiverKings 4 2 Louisiana
587 Sat, Feb 21 Mississippi RiverKings 3 0 Huntsville
588 Tue, Feb 24 Pensacola 0 4 Mississippi RiverKings
589 Thu, Feb 26 Mississippi RiverKings 0 3 Louisiana
590 Fri, Feb 27 Pensacola 5 1 Louisiana
591 Sat, Feb 28 Pensacola 4 1 Huntsville
592 Sat, Mar 07 Pensacola 4 2 Columbus
593 Sun, Mar 08 Pensacola 2 3 Louisiana
594 Fri, Mar 13 Louisiana 5 0 Knoxville
595 Sat, Mar 14 Louisiana 2 3 Knoxville SO
596 Sun, Mar 15 Knoxville 2 1 Huntsville
597 Thu, Mar 19 Fayetteville 3 4 Knoxville OT
598 Fri, Mar 20 Knoxville 1 5 Columbus
599 Sat, Mar 21 Columbus 3 2 Knoxville
600 Thu, Mar 26 Columbus 2 3 Louisiana OT
601 Fri, Mar 27 Knoxville 2 3 Louisiana
602 Sat, Mar 28 Knoxville 3 2 Louisiana
GN DATE AWAY HOME
500 Fri, Oct 25 Huntsville 4 2 Fayetteville
501 Sat, Oct 26 Huntsville 7 0 Fayetteville
502 Fri, Nov 01 Huntsville 5 6 Columbus
503 Sat, Nov 02 Knoxville 4 3 Columbus
504 Fri, Nov 08 Knoxville 3 4 Pensacola OT
505 Sat, Nov 09 Knoxville 4 3 Pensacola OT
506 Fri, Nov 15 Huntsville 0 2 Knoxville
507 Sat, Nov 16 Columbus 4 9 Knoxville
508 Thu, Nov 21 Fayetteville 2 1 Knoxville
509 Fri, Nov 22 Fayetteville 2 3 Columbus SO
510 Sat, Nov 23 Columbus 0 3 Fayetteville
511 Thu, Nov 28 Knoxville 3 4 Fayetteville
512 Fri, Nov 29 Fayetteville 3 2 Knoxville OT
513 Sat, Nov 30 Columbus 2 4 Fayetteville
514 Fri, Dec 06 Fayetteville 2 3 Louisiana OT
515 Sat, Dec 07 Fayetteville 4 1 Louisiana
516 Sat, Dec 14 Knoxville 3 5 Fayetteville
517 Fri, Dec 20 Fayetteville 2 3 Pensacola
518 Sat, Dec 21 Fayetteville 3 0 Pensacola
519 Fri, Dec 27 Bloomington 2 1 Fayetteville
520 Sat, Dec 28 Bloomington 5 2 Fayetteville
521 Tue, Dec 31 Peoria 0 2 Bloomington
522 Wed, Jan 01 Bloomington 0 3 Peoria
523 Fri, Jan 03 Peoria 3 2 Mississippi Surge OT
524 Sat, Jan 04 Peoria 5 2 Mississippi Surge
525 Fri, Jan 10 Peoria 1 5 Bloomington
526 Sat, Jan 11 Bloomington 2 3 Peoria OT
527 Fri, Jan 17 Peoria 2 0 Bloomington
528 Sat, Jan 18 Bloomington 2 1 Peoria
529 Sun, Jan 19 Bloomington 4 2 Peoria
530 Thu, Jan 23 Fayetteville 3 1 Bloomington
531 Fri, Jan 24 Fayetteville 2 3 Bloomington OT
532 Fri, Jan 31 Bloomington 2 3 Pensacola OT
533 Sat, Feb 01 Bloomington 3 8 Pensacola
534 Tue, Feb 04 Louisiana 3 2 Pensacola OT
535 Fri, Feb 07 Mississippi Surge 1 3 Louisiana
536 Sat, Feb 08 Mississippi Surge 3 4 Louisiana OT
537 Sat, Feb 15 Louisiana 7 4 Columbus
538 Sun, Feb 16 Louisiana 5 4 Pensacola SO
539 Fri, Feb 21 Pensacola 5 4 Louisiana
540 Sat, Feb 22 Pensacola 3 2 Mississippi Surge SO
541 Fri, Feb 28 Pensacola 3 2 Mississippi RiverKings
542 Sat, Mar 01 Pensacola 5 1 Mississippi Surge
543 Fri, Mar 07 Pensacola 5 2 Louisiana
544 Sat, Mar 08 Pensacola 5 2 Louisiana
545 Thu, Mar 13 Pensacola 5 0 Columbus
546 Fri, Mar 14 Peoria 1 2 Pensacola SO
547 Sat, Mar 15 Peoria 1 2 Pensacola
548 Fri, Mar 21 Pensacola 2 1 Bloomington
549 Sat, Mar 22 Pensacola 6 1 Bloomington
GN DATE AWAY HOME
447 Fri, Oct 26 Knoxville 1 4 Fayetteville
448 Fri, Nov 02 Fayetteville 4 1 Augusta
449 Sat, Nov 03 Columbus 1 2 Fayetteville
450 Fri, Nov 09 Fayetteville 4 3 Pensacola OT
451 Sat, Nov 10 Fayetteville 2 3 Huntsville
452 Sun, Nov 11 Fayetteville 4 1 Huntsville
453 Thu, Nov 15 Fayetteville 5 3 Knoxville
454 Sat, Nov 17 Augusta 2 3 Fayetteville
455 Thu, Nov 22 Knoxville 2 8 Fayetteville
456 Fri, Nov 23 Fayetteville 5 4 Knoxville
457 Sat, Nov 24 Columbus 1 4 Fayetteville
458 Thu, Nov 29 Fayetteville 4 2 Augusta
459 Sat, Dec 01 Huntsville 2 6 Fayetteville
460 Thu, Dec 06 Augusta 7 4 Fayetteville
461 Fri, Dec 07 Mississippi Surge 0 4 Augusta
462 Sat, Dec 08 Mississippi Surge 2 1 Augusta OT
463 Fri, Dec 14 Fayetteville 3 2 Mississippi Surge
464 Sat, Dec 15 Fayetteville 3 5 Mississippi Surge
465 Fri, Dec 21 Mississippi Surge 2 5 Columbus
466 Thu, Dec 27 Columbus 5 4 Knoxville OT
467 Fri, Dec 28 Columbus 1 4 Mississippi RiverKings
468 Sat, Dec 29 Mississippi RiverKings 5 7 Knoxville
469 Thu, Jan 03 Knoxville 1 2 Huntsville OT
470 Fri, Jan 04 Huntsville 2 3 Columbus OT
471 Sat, Jan 05 Columbus 2 4 Augusta
472 Thu, Jan 10 Augusta 3 5 Fayetteville
473 Sat, Jan 12 Mississippi Surge 5 2 Fayetteville
474 Sun, Jan 13 Mississippi Surge 3 2 Fayetteville OT
475 Fri, Jan 18 Mississippi Surge 5 2 Mississippi RiverKings
476 Sat, Jan 19 Mississippi Surge 3 5 Pensacola
477 Thu, Jan 24 Columbus 4 1 Pensacola
478 Fri, Jan 25 Fayetteville 3 1 Columbus
479 Sat, Jan 26 Fayetteville 2 4 Columbus
480 Fri, Feb 01 Columbus 4 5 Pensacola
481 Sat, Feb 02 Mississippi Surge 3 2 Pensacola SO
482 Tue, Feb 05 Louisiana 3 0 Mississippi Surge
483 Thu, Feb 07 Mississippi Surge 0 2 Louisiana
484 Fri, Feb 08 Louisiana 4 2 Mississippi RiverKings
485 Sat, Feb 09 Louisiana 3 0 Huntsville
486 Thu, Feb 14 Pensacola 4 5 Louisiana
487 Fri, Feb 15 Mississippi RiverKings 3 4 Louisiana
488 Sat, Feb 16 Louisiana 1 5 Mississippi RiverKings
489 Fri, Feb 22 Mississippi RiverKings 3 4 Fayetteville OT
490 Sat, Feb 23 Mississippi RiverKings 4 6 Fayetteville
491 Thu, Feb 28 Fayetteville 1 3 Knoxville
492 Tue, Mar 05 Knoxville 4 3 Augusta
493 Fri, Mar 08 Louisiana 1 6 Knoxville
494 Sat, Mar 09 Louisiana 5 2 Knoxville
495 Fri, Mar 15 Louisiana 4 2 Knoxville
496 Sat, Mar 16 Louisiana 4 9 Augusta
497 Tue, Mar 19 Augusta 1 6 Fayetteville
498 Fri, Mar 22 Fayetteville 7 2 Augusta
499 Sat, Mar 23 Fayetteville 5 2 Huntsville
GN DATE AWAY     HOME
390 Fri, Oct 21 Louisiana 6 5 Fayetteville OT
391 Sat, Oct 22 Louisiana 4 0 Fayetteville
392 Thu, Oct 27 Louisiana 3 4 Augusta
393 Fri, Oct 28 Louisiana 1 4 Augusta
394 Sat, Oct 29 Augusta 3 2 Pensacola
395 Thu, Nov 03 Augusta 3 2 Huntsville OT
396 Fri, Nov 04 Huntsville 2 4 Augusta
397 Sat, Nov 05 Fayetteville 5 4 Augusta OT
398 Sun, Nov 06 Fayetteville 1 3 Columbus
399 Fri, Nov 11 Columbus 2 3 Mississippi RiverKings OT
400 Tue, Nov 15 Huntsville 5 2 Mississippi RiverKings
401 Fri, Nov 18 Huntsville 1 2 Columbus SO
402 Sat, Nov 19 Pensacola 3 2 Columbus
403 Fri, Nov 25 Pensacola 3 6 Augusta
404 Sat, Nov 26 Augusta 5 2 Mississippi Surge
405 Thu, Dec 01 Knoxville 5 3 Augusta
406 Tue, Dec 06 Knoxville 5 2 Fayetteville
407 Fri, Dec 09 Knoxville 4 3 Mississippi RiverKings OT
408 Sat, Dec 10 Knoxville 4 1 Mississippi RiverKings
409 Fri, Dec 16 Huntsville 1 4 Knoxville
410 Sat, Dec 17 Fayetteville 2 4 Knoxville
411 Thu, Dec 22 Augusta 3 5 Knoxville
412 Fri, Dec 23 Knoxville 5 2 Fayetteville
413 Mon, Dec 26 Mississippi RiverKings 1 5 Knoxville
414 Wed, Dec 28 Knoxville 3 5 Huntsville
415 Sat, Dec 31 Huntsville 4 0 Fayetteville
416 Sun, Jan 01 Huntsville 1 5 Fayetteville
417 Fri, Jan 06 Fayetteville 5 4 Mississippi RiverKings
418 Sat, Jan 07 Fayetteville 2 7 Augusta
419 Sun, Jan 08 Augusta 1 5 Fayetteville
420 Fri, Jan 13 Mississippi RiverKings 5 2 Fayetteville
421 Sat, Jan 14 Mississippi RiverKings 5 4 Fayetteville OT
422 Fri, Jan 20 Huntsville 3 4 Mississippi RiverKings
423 Sun, Jan 22 Mississippi RiverKings 2 1 Columbus
424 Sat, Jan 28 Fayetteville 5 3 Mississippi RiverKings
425 Sun, Jan 29 Fayetteville 3 6 Mississippi Surge
426 Tue, Jan 31 Mississippi Surge 2 1 Mississippi RiverKings
427 Thu, Feb 02 Columbus 1 4 Mississippi Surge
428 Fri, Feb 03 Mississippi Surge 1 3 Louisiana
429 Sat, Feb 04 Mississippi RiverKings 2 4 Louisiana
430 Wed, Feb 08 Pensacola 0 2 Louisiana
431 Fri, Feb 10 Louisiana 2 1 Mississippi RiverKings
432 Sat, Feb 11 Louisiana 7 2 Pensacola
433 Tue, Feb 14 Mississippi Surge 2 1 Louisiana OT
434 Fri, Feb 17 Louisiana 0 5 Mississippi Surge
435 Sat, Feb 18 Pensacola 5 2 Mississippi Surge
436 Fri, Feb 24 Columbus 3 2 Pensacola
437 Fri, Mar 02 Augusta 2 4 Columbus
438 Sat, Mar 03 Columbus 1 5 Augusta
439 Thu, Mar 08 Augusta 3 2 Knoxville OT
440 Fri, Mar 09 Knoxville 3 4 Augusta
441 Sat, Mar 10 Augusta 1 3 Columbus
442 Tue, Mar 13 Columbus 3 1 Pensacola
443 Fri, Mar 16 Columbus 2 0 Mississippi Surge
444 Sat, Mar 17 Columbus 2 6 Augusta
445 Fri, Mar 23 Knoxville 5 1 Augusta
446 Sat, Mar 24 Fayetteville 4 3 Knoxville
GN DATE AWAY     HOME
337 Fri, Oct 22 Louisiana 2 3 Mississippi Surge
338 Sat, Oct 23 Columbus 0 3 Mississippi Surge
339 Fri, Oct 29 Louisiana 6 5 Mississippi Surge OT
340 Fri, Nov 05 Louisiana 3 2 Pensacola
341 Sat, Nov 06 Louisiana 3 7 Mississippi Surge
342 Fri, Nov 12 Fayetteville 2 6 Mississippi Surge
343 Sat, Nov 13 Columbus 1 3 Mississippi Surge
344 Sun, Nov 14 Mississippi Surge 3 5 Columbus
345 Fri, Nov 19 Columbus 2 5 Augusta
346 Thu, Nov 25 Augusta 1 4 Columbus
347 Fri, Nov 26 Columbus 3 2 Knoxville SO
348 Sat, Nov 27 Mississippi Surge 5 2 Columbus
349 Thu, Dec 02 Mississippi Surge 0 2 Knoxville
350 Fri, Dec 03 Augusta 5 3 Knoxville
351 Sat, Dec 04 Columbus 1 3 Augusta
352 Fri, Dec 10 Huntsville 3 2 Augusta
353 Sat, Dec 11 Huntsville 3 2 Columbus
354 Thu, Dec 16 Huntsville 4 2 Columbus
355 Fri, Dec 17 Louisiana 1 4 Huntsville
356 Sat, Dec 18 Pensacola 5 2 Huntsville
357 Wed, Dec 22 Pensacola 5 2 Louisiana
358 Sun, Dec 26 Pensacola 4 7 Augusta
359 Tue, Dec 28 Augusta 3 1 Knoxville
360 Thu, Dec 30 Augusta 2 1 Mississippi Surge
361 Fri, Dec 31 Pensacola 6 5 Augusta OT
362 Sat, Jan 01 Pensacola 9 1 Columbus
363 Fri, Jan 07 Fayetteville 7 2 Pensacola
364 Sat, Jan 08 Fayetteville 4 1 Augusta
365 Fri, Jan 14 Pensacola 5 4 Fayetteville
366 Sat, Jan 15 Pensacola 2 1 Fayetteville OT
367 Thu, Jan 20 Pensacola 4 3 Louisiana
368 Fri, Jan 21 Huntsville 1 0 Pensacola
369 Sat, Jan 22 Huntsville 3 1 Knoxville
370 Thu, Jan 27 Huntsville 5 3 Knoxville
371 Fri, Jan 28 Columbus 0 2 Huntsville
372 Sat, Jan 29 Columbus 2 1 Huntsville
373 Thu, Feb 03 Columbus 3 4 Knoxville SO
374 Fri, Feb 04 Knoxville 3 4 Fayetteville
375 Sat, Feb 05 Columbus 4 1 Fayetteville
376 Fri, Feb 11 Knoxville 3 4 Columbus
377 Sat, Feb 12 Pensacola 3 4 Columbus
378 Fri, Feb 18 Columbus 2 5 Louisiana
379 Sat, Feb 19 Louisiana 3 4 Augusta
380 Sat, Feb 26 Augusta 4 2 Huntsville
381 Thu, Mar 03 Augusta 2 0 Mississippi Surge
382 Tue, Mar 08 Augusta 4 2 Fayetteville
383 Sat, Mar 12 Augusta 4 3 Huntsville
384 Thu, Mar 17 Augusta 4 3 Fayetteville OT
385 Fri, Mar 18 Knoxville 1 6 Augusta
386 Sat, Mar 19 Huntsville 3 4 Augusta
387 Thu, Mar 24 Knoxville 2 6 Augusta
388 Fri, Mar 25 Columbus 3 4 Augusta OT
389 Sat, Mar 26 Augusta 0 5 Fayetteville

Learn about the SPHL Title Belt