BINGHAMTON, NY – The Binghamton Devils have announced the slate of games for their inaugural season. Their first faceoff will take place at Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena on October 7 against the Bridgeport Sound Tigers.

Division Faceoff:

Div. Opponents # of Games
Rochester 10 (5 Home, 5 Away)
Syracuse 10 (5 Home, 5 Away)
Belleville 8 (4 Home, 4 Away)
Utica 8 (4 Home, 4 Away)
Toronto 6 (3 Home, 3 Away)
Laval 6 (3 Home, 3 Away)

The Devils will be playing 48 of their 76 games this season against division opponents. Binghamton will also be seeing two new teams in the division this year as newly formed teams Belleville and Laval will be joining the North division.

Four Games to Circle:

Date  Matchup
10/7  vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers (Home Opener)
12/8 vs. Syracuse Crunch
12/16 vs. Belleville Senators
4/14 vs. Hartford Wolf Pack (Final Home Game)

Fans will get their first chance to see the Devils in action at their season opener against the Bridgeport Sound Tigers on October 7. On December 8th, the defending Eastern Conference champion Syracuse Crunch will be swinging into town for the first time of the season. Eight days later, on December 16, the Senators arrive to play for the first time since departing Binghamton in the offseason. The final home game of the season on April 14 against the Hartford Wolf Pack.

Full Schedule (All times local and HOME GAMES are in BOLD CAPS)

Sat 10/7/2017  Bridgeport @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Fri 10/13/2017  Binghamton @ Laval 7:30 PM
Sat 10/14/2017  Binghamton @ Laval 3:00 PM
Fri 10/20/2017   Binghamton @ Syracuse 7:00 PM
Sat 10/21/2017   Lehigh Valley @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Fri 10/27/2017  Providence @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Sat 10/28/2017   Springfield @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Fri 11/3/2017  Binghamton @ Utica 7:00 PM
Sat 11/4/2017 Lehigh Valley @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM 
Wed 11/8/2017  Binghamton @ Belleville 7:00 PM
Fri 11/10/2017  Toronto @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Sat 11/11/2017  Toronto @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Wed 11/15/2017 Binghamton @ Rochester 7:05 PM
Fri 11/17/2017  Wilkes-Barre/Scranton @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Sat 11/18/2017  Rochester @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Wed 11/22/2017   Providence @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Fri 11/24/2017   Binghamton @ Rochester 7:05 PM
Sat 11/25/2017  Rochester @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Wed 11/29/2017  Binghamton @ Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Fri 12/1/2017 Binghamton @ Providence 7:05 PM
Sat 12/2/2017  Binghamton @ Providence 7:05 PM
Wed 12/6/2017  Binghamton @ Laval 7:00 PM
Fri 12/8/2017 Syracuse @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM 
Sat 12/9/2017  Charlotte @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Wed 12/13/2017  Binghamton @ Belleville 7:00 PM
Fri 12/15/2017  Binghamton @ Utica 7:00 PM
Sat 12/16/2017   Belleville @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Fri 12/22/2017   Binghamton @ Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 7:05 PM
Sat 12/23/2017  Binghamton @ Hershey 7:00 PM
Wed 12/27/2017  Charlotte @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Sat 12/30/2017  Binghamton @ Bridgeport 7:00 PM
Sun 12/31/2017  Syracuse @ BINGHAMTON 6:05 PM
Wed 1/3/2018   Binghamton @ Belleville 7:00 PM
Fri 1/5/2018  Belleville @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Sat 1/6/2018   Laval @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Wed 1/10/2018   Syracuse @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Fri 1/12/2018   Binghamton @ Rochester 7:05 PM
Sat 1/13/2018  Utica @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Mon 1/15/2018  Binghamton @ Syracuse  1:00 PM
Fri 1/19/2018 Binghamton @ Springfield 7:05 PM
Sat 1/20/2018  Toronto @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Fri 1/26/2018  Utica @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Sat 1/27/2018  Binghamton @ Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 7:05 PM
Fri 2/2/2018 Belleville @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Sat 2/3/2018  Rochester @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Wed 2/7/2018  Laval @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Sat 2/10/2018  Binghamton @ Toronto 4:00 PM
Sun 2/11/2018   Binghamton @ Toronto 4:00 PM
Fri 2/16/2018  Binghamton @ Utica 7:00 PM
Sat 2/17/2018   Rochester @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Sun 2/18/2018   Binghamton @ Rochester 3:05 PM
Wed 2/21/2018   Binghamton @ Toronto 11:00 AM
Fri 2/23/2018   Belleville @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Sat 2/24/2018  Lehigh Valley @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Tue 2/27/2018   Binghamton @ Belleville 7:00 PM
Fri 3/2/2018 Binghamton @ Syracuse 7:00 PM
Sat 3/3/2018  Binghamton @ Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Sun 3/4/2018  Utica @ BINGHAMTON 5:05 PM
Fri 3/9/2018  Wilkes-Barre/Scranton @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Sat 3/10/2018   Hershey @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Sun 3/11/2018  Binghamton @ Lehigh Valley 5:05 PM
Wed 3/14/2018  Syracuse @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM 
Sat 3/17/2018   Binghamton @ Charlotte 6:00 PM
Sun 3/18/2018  Binghamton @ Charlotte 2:00 PM
Fri 3/23/2018   Binghamton @ Rochester 7:05 PM
Sat 3/24/2018 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Sun 3/25/2018  Utica @ BINGHAMTON 5:05 PM
Wed 3/28/2018  Binghamton @ Syracuse 7:00 PM
Fri 3/30/2018   Laval @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Sat 3/31/2018  Rochester @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Fri 4/6/2018 Syracuse @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Sat 4/7/2018  Binghamton @ Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 7:05 PM
Sun 4/8/2018   Binghamton @ Syracuse 5:00 PM
Fri 4/13/2018  Binghamton @ Hartford 7:15 PM
Sat 4/14/2018   Hartford @ BINGHAMTON 7:05 PM
Sun 4/15/2018 Binghamton @ Utica 3:00 PM

Follow us on Twitter @SinBinDevils for up to date news on the Binghamton Devils.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here